iPhone X Now Available In More Than 70 Countries Worldwide

As promised by Apple new iPhone X is available in a whole host of new countries by now 25th November 2017, allowing more people than ever to pick up the latest and greatest flagship.

Totally thirteen new countries now have the iPhone X available for sale: Albania, Bosnia, Cambodia, Kosovo, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Serbia, South Africa, South Korea, Thailand and Turkey.

As from now the total number of countries where you can buy iPhone X now is over 70. Apple also added Israel with sales beginning past Thursday.

The delivery time generally is between one and three business days. However, that can be extended as people get their orders in.

For the United States and Europe delivery estimates of around two weeks, that it have improved a bit.

Apple’s attempts to increase supply as suggested by CEO Tim Cook, have been able to make a difference to the length of time new iPhone X buyers will have to wait to get the hottest smartphone of the year.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *